• Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Amy Tillotson

    April 15, 2019

    Very efficient, to the point with what was needed, and had approval letters ready in the same day requested. She was great at letting me know what to expect and giving me an estimate of what my payments would be.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Leland Pridemore

    April 15, 2019

    Very easy process! She kept us in the loop the entire time and kept the entire process simply and easy.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Kimberly Pridemore

    April 15, 2019

    Working with Sarah was great! Our loan process was simple, easy, and quick. She was willing to answer all of our questions from the beginning and ease any of our stress. Sarah was always available to communicate with us and was willing to work with our busy schedules to be available when needed. We would definitely recommend Sarah and Fairway to anyone who is looking to buy a house and wants the easiest loan process!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Amber Wilson

    April 9, 2019

    Sarah and her team were super friendly and really understanding we were a first time home buyers and had a lot of questions!! She answered each and everyone making us feel at ease. If you are looking to buy a house look no further and call Sarah!!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Rosa Garza

    April 7, 2019

    She is very good in everything, she did an amazing job and do everything very fast, thank you again

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Judith Orr

    March 31, 2019

    This was not the first time I have had a need to obtain a re-finance or a home loan. But what stands out the most for me was Sarah's not forgetting about me. She stayed in constant touch by email and made herself available by phone if I needed a question answered. And as my life was a more stressful than normal, she genuinely was encouraging me along the way. Everyone made it an easier process than in the past. It was appreciated.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Crystal Land

    March 30, 2019

    Sarah was great to work with. She explained the process, answered all my questions (very quickly) and guided me through the ENTIRE way. Sarah made the experience feel personal and she was very supportive. I felt she was looking out for my personal interest and she has a way of making you feel like you are the priority. I would only want to work with her in the future.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Shelby Hancock

    March 18, 2019

    Sarah was great at answering any questions I had and always got back to me in a timely manner. She kept me thoroughly informed on the process and let me know what I could be expecting next. I would recommend her to any of my family or friends.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    James Hatcher

    March 11, 2019

    She patiently went through the process with us, encouraging us along the way. When we encountered obstacles, her first words were, “We can figure this out!” And then we did. Sarah is personable, experienced, and helpful in every way.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Peter Murry

    March 1, 2019

    Had a seamless transaction with Sarah would recommend her services to any one looking for a home loan she will go the extra mile for you. Eric Murry

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jimmie Dade

    February 27, 2019

    She made it happen when no else could! On time ! And went beyond to make things happen good heart and caring person!!..she got the job done when another agent couldn't get the job done

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Zachary Gonzalez

    February 16, 2019

    Sarah communicated quickly and was always available. She made sure I was taken care of correctly and in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Brandon Roberts

    February 3, 2019

    Thank you

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Isaac Eyth

    February 1, 2019

    I will not work with anyone but her in the future.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Robert Hartland

    January 21, 2019

    She was very helpful when we had questions (which was often) and she was always prompt and timely with her responses. She also voluntarily shared helpful tips and reminders through tI the process

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jennifer Gomez

    January 17, 2019

    Sarah made the whole process very easy and was quick to respond to any questions we had

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jeremy Smith

    January 7, 2019

    Easy process

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Aaron Gates

    January 4, 2019

    Sarah is great to work with and makes buying or refinancing an easy process. Communication is great and she always does what she says. Would highly recommend her and her team.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Robert Young

    January 3, 2019

    Sarah was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of buying our new home. We are first time home owners and Sarah made sure that we understood all the paperwork and that everything was processed in a quick and timely manner. Sarah was always available to answer any questions that we had and worked with our schedule. I would highly recommend Sarah to anyone looking at buying a new home.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Danielle Smith

    January 3, 2019

    Very friendly and prompt!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Victoria Gardner

    January 2, 2019

    Sarah is awesome! Kept things super simple and gave us easy instructions to follow. Closing was easy and light which made it enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Joshua Parker

    January 1, 2019

    This is our second home we bought with Sarah's help. She makes the process a BREEZE! We have been able to close on both homes so quick and Sarah did everything she could for us!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Samantha Tom

    December 31, 2018

    Sarah was an amazing communicator. She always responded very quickly and helped to thoroughly answer any questions I had. She really helped to expedite the process to close within my short timeframe and made it as painless as possible.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Gabriel Crye

    December 24, 2018

    Sarah was amazing! She helped us make buying our first home a breeze. We will definitely recommend her to all our friends and family.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jeffrey Shavers

    December 17, 2018

    Sarah was so helpful. She answered all of my questions very quickly even when they were stupid questions. She was a pleasure to work with!!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Cindy Abbott

    December 6, 2018

    Sarah went above and beyond to get me the best interest rate and payments, and made the whole process smooth and easy.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Cindy Cox

    November 20, 2018

    We got our home.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Donna Dietrick

    November 17, 2018

    Sarah Jamar worked on our mortgage in a fast and efficient manner!! Very pleasant and professional! Got us approved in the quick timeframe we needed. Big thanks to Sarah for helping us with our first home buyer needs!! We recommend her very highly in securing a mortgage need!!!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Joshua Tew

    November 11, 2018

    Made everything simple and broke it all down so we can go through the process easier and painless.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jodi Sullivan

    November 8, 2018

    Sarah made every step of the process easy to understand. Any time we had a question she was quick to respond and explain to us in a way that we could understand.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Lynnde Tew

    November 8, 2018

    Sarah Jamar was very professional and efficient. She went above and beyond to make our first house purchasing process as easy as possible and even found us a much lower costing house insurance quote. Thank you so much for helping us in so many different ways!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Erik Kavanagh

    November 7, 2018

    Easy to work with and well organized!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Nicholas Lenz

    October 27, 2018

    It was a long struggle to get my house financed.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Julie Bycroft

    October 26, 2018

    This process was completely pain free because of Sarah and her amazing team...

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jeffrey Stevens

    October 26, 2018

    Great services. Helpful the whole way thru. Made it easy and streefree

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Denny Robertson

    October 26, 2018

    Sarah was an absolute pleasure to work with. We did everything online and over the phone as our home is in Lubbock. She was very cordial and available to answer questions and really helped simplify the process. There were no surprises at closing, and everything went as Sarah described. This is our 2nd time to work with Sarah and we would not use anyone else to help.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Alan Bycroft

    October 26, 2018

    From first contact through entire process, Sarah exuded professionalism and positivity. We immediately had the feeling Sarah was not only on top of things, but was anticipating bumps in the road and was prepared for them. She was constantly in contact with us as well.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Vannessa Morgan

    October 26, 2018

    Sarah not just great she was amazing. We were displaced by Hurricane Harvey. We made two tries to get into a home. Both attempts fell through within days of closing. This was due to seller issues. After the 2nd try we thought we were done. Sarah kept us together. She listened to us rant and fuss and cry. Finally, after being without a home for over a year, we found a place we now call home. Sarah and her team helped us stay sane and get here. She was patient, kind and professional. A blessing.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Kennette Richardson

    October 24, 2018

    This was a long and arduous journey and Sarah was with us the entire way. She kept us going when we would have given up. She is amazing!! I would and will recommend her to anyone looking for financing on their home. Thank you Sarah!!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Tiffanie Robertson

    October 23, 2018

    We had to make several changes at the end and Sarah was so patient. She helped us figure out our best options so we wouldn’t break the bank at closing!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Mary Tobin

    October 6, 2018

    Sarah was very responsive to any of my requests. Being that we were out of state for most of the transaction it went very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Victoria Powser

    September 22, 2018

    We loved how Sarah always kept her informed and that I could email her about anything knowing I’d get a response!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Matthew Jimenez

    September 17, 2018

    Sarah made what I thought was impossible, Possible! I'm will be forever thankful for all of her help!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Joshua Lessman

    August 29, 2018

    We love Sarah! From day one she communicated quickly and thoroughly with what we needed to do. She was constantly on top of everything and made our loan process super smooth and easy. She is very knowledgeable and gave us a great experience. I highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Don Gibson

    August 18, 2018

    Sarah was always prompt in answering our questions. Very helpful with pre-qualification letters. She kept us informed at every step of this process. We have purchased four homes and Sarah as well as her staff at Fairway have walked us through the smoothest loan process we have ever had. Expectations exceeded, will definitely refer business to Sarah and Fairway!!! Thank You Sarah!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Adam Miller

    August 12, 2018

    This was my first home buying experience and Sarah was incredibly knowledgable and could answer any question I had. She was supportive from day one and went to bat for me in a few rocky situations. I will certainly use her for any future mortgages I need and absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for a fantastic home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Samantha Griffin

    July 27, 2018

    Sarah is REAL! She knows me as a person and I trust and respect her guidance. She has talked to me many times outside of office hours because she knows that I was probably tripping out on my side! She always brought a calmness to my irrational tendencies. Sarah always had an answer for my MANY questions I threw at her! It’s very apparent that she loves what she does, and I feel she is genuinely happy for our new purchase! Sarah had represented us now twice on home purchases! 👍🏻

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jennifer Wiehrdt

    July 25, 2018

    Sarah was very personal-able and promptly answered any question or concerns we had regarding the process of our loan. I highly recommend Sarah and Fairway Mortgage it was a great experience.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Alissa Cady

    July 24, 2018

    Sarah and her team were professional and guided us through the entire buying process. There were never surprises and the team’s communication is exceptional. We highly recommend Sarah!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Juan De Lira Sanchez

    July 22, 2018

    She is easy to speak with and fast to communicate with. She made the home buying process so much easy and fast. I would recommend her to any of my friends that are wanting to buy a house. Overall the Fairway team is the best.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Storme Moore

    July 22, 2018

    Sarah’s helpfulness was above my expectations. We were informed every step of the way and this made the home buying process go smoothly!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Christopher Cady

    July 21, 2018

    Sarah and team are awesome! Thank you for the great communication and making our home buying experience as easy as possible!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Cindy Bruton

    July 11, 2018

    Sarah was always quick to respond to all my questions. She was very helpful with every step of the loan process. I really appreciate everything she did for us.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Ryan Rush

    July 3, 2018

    Sarah might literally be a your definition of a miracle worker. To type in this little box what she accomplished for my family would only be understating the facts. Sarah deserves an award for this, she deserves to be recognized. And not because she helped my family, but I guarantee Sarah is the type of person that time and time again helps families like mine and goes out of her way to see it succeed. Thank you so much Sarah.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Matthew Kuehl

    June 29, 2018

    Sarah was quick with responses to my questions and closing went great with no issues.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Meredith Ronnevik

    June 23, 2018

    NA

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    William Stewart

    June 23, 2018

    We had a few hiccups but she was able to get it done.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Lauren Green

    June 23, 2018

    Sarah and her assistant answered all my questions promptly and thoroughly. The mortgage process was the smoothest part of the home buying process. I’ve already recommended her to a friend who is looking for a house.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Heidi Hartland

    June 15, 2018

    Answered any and all questions excellently.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Christopher Gonzales

    June 13, 2018

    Sarah was very helpful in helping us get our credit score where it needed to be to be approved for a USDA loan. She never gave up on us and answered every question or concern we had.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jose Alfredo Vargas

    June 12, 2018

    Everything went smooth

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Joshua Jung

    June 10, 2018

    Sarah was great to work with! She was super fast to respond to any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Jonathan Becerra

    May 15, 2018

    Sarah did everything she said she was going to do when she said she was going to do it. She explained everything that was to happen and how it was going to happened and answered every question. She always responded to emails, text, or calls.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Frank Thomas

    May 15, 2018

    Sarah is very thorough and professional. We had a great loan experience.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Wesley Turner

    May 15, 2018

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Xiuyan Willard

    May 13, 2018

    We had another Wonderful experience with Sarah! She is very knowledgeable and respond to our questions quickly. She is vert patient and accommodating. Thanks to Sarah!!!❤️❤️❤️

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Stacey Gonzales

    May 13, 2018

    Sarah is so great at what she does! She went above, and beyond, to help us to finally become home owners! We spoke to several other lenders before Sarah, and she was the only one that was patient, kind, and answered all of our questions!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Larry Willard

    May 11, 2018

    Sarah quickly responded to all our concerns and kept the loan process going forward until funded. She is an excellent professional loan agent and will go back to her if we have future financial needs.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Brad Settles

    May 8, 2018

    Thank y’all!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Stuart Romal

    May 1, 2018

    Sarah was efficient fast to respond and extremely helpful. She kept me up to date on everything.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Gary Blouse

    April 30, 2018

    Sarah, always kept us in the loop during all the different stages of the process, and was very prompt even when it was late at night.

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Michael Kinser

    April 30, 2018

    👍🏻

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    Charisa Gutcher

    April 23, 2018

    Sarah made our process smooth and was extremely knowledgeable/helpful. We were first time home buyers and we didn’t feel the “stress” of it because of her customer service! She went above and beyond to make this happen for us and even helped me with credit issues. Sarah was extremely professional and attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend her and Fairway for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Sarah Jamar

    smm1819

    December 1, 2017

    I highly recommend Sarah Jamar. She was able to get my house closed in 14 days even during the holidays, which shows how much she is committed to her clients. This is my third home buying experience and was my easiest. I was able to do most everything from my cell phone which makes it very convenient and timely.